List of Officals; Club Delegates and Member Clubs




Committee

PRESIDENT
Peter Vernon
0422 010 343
spidervernon@yahoo.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Geoff Knight
0490 704 089
geoffrey.knight@outlook.com

VICE PRESIDENT
John Nichols
0423 959 791
wljjrn@ozonline.com.au

CAPTAIN
Chris Noel
0409 857 530
chris@in2careers.com.au

VICE CAPTAIN
Colin Cutt
0447 032 997
colina1313@hotmail.com

VICE CAPTAIN
Annelies Voorthuis
0414 972 555
annelies@in2careers.com.au

SECRETARY
Frank Stanton
0450 452 713
fstanton@outlook.com

TREASURER
Don Kaiser
0438 615 890
donald.kaiser@mac.com

TOURNAMENT DIR
Peter Vernon
0422 010 343
tourndirector.mncvga@gmail.com




Delegates

Bellingen
Chris Smith
0422 841 906
judenchris1@bigpond.com

Bowraville
Darrell Hughes
0412 759 397
darrell.hughes@y7mail.com

Coffs Harbour
Jack Partridge
0427 522 315
jm.part@bigpond.com

Dorrigo
Steve McNeil
02 6655 4510
sbmac1@bigpond.com

Macksville
Roy Rudner
02 6569 6367
rrudner@bigpond.com

Urunga
Michael Bleakley
0427 810 868
bleakleymichael@hotmail.com

Woolgoolga
Contact Club
02 6654 2111
woopigolf@yahoo.com.au




Golf Clubs

BELLINGEN
02 6655 1699
admin@bellingengc.com.au

BOWRAVILLE
02 6564 7349
bowrarec@bigpond.com

COFFS HARBOUR
02 6652 3244
gm@coffsharbourgolfclub.com.au

DORRIGO
02 6657 2006
sbmac1@bigpond.com

MACKSVILLE
02 6568 1400
office@macksvillecountryclub.com.au

C.ex URUNGA
02 6655 6161
ugsc.reception@cex.com.au

WOOLGOOLGA
02 6654 2111
woopigolf@yahoo.com.au


Admin